2020 Board of Directors

Board, Support Staff and Committee Members

Updated: 21 Feb 2019

Board of Directors

Position Name

 

E-mail
President Vacant president@castrovalleysoccer.com
Vice-President Amy Ramos vicepresident@castrovalleysoccer.com
Secretary Kristy Willits secretary@castrovalleysoccer.com
Treasurer Desire Andjou treasurer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Operations Anna Padgett operations@castrovalleysoccer.com
Competitive Program Christof Sommerhalter compdirector@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U9 to U12 Program

Teresa Talbot

u9-12@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U7 & U8 Academy Program

Lourdes Navarrete

u7-8academy@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U14 to U19 Program

John Sachs*

u14-19@castrovalleysoccer.com

TOPSoccer Program Lori McNally topsoccer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Bumblebee & Grasshopper Program Tracy Huckaby grasshoppers@castrovalleysoccer.com
Communications Rachel Lunt communications@castrovalleysoccer.com
Events Carlos Castillo events@castrovalleysoccer.com
Fields Jordan Figueiredo* fields@castrovalleysoccer.com
Referee Program Cedric Jernigan referees@castrovalleysoccer.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sue Smith volunteers@castrovalleysoccer.com

 


Club Support Staff
 
Position Name

 

E-mail
Registrar Diana Gulart registrar@castrovalleysoccer.com
Director of Coach & Player Development Andy Hulbert andyh@24-7.me

Assistant Director of Coaching

Brendan McManus  

brendanm@24-7.me

* Indicates a new member to the 2020 Board of Directors, Club Support Staff or Committee Member  

Affiliates

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Positive Coaching Alliance

Positive Coaching Alliance

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title