only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

2017 Board of Directors
Board, Support Staff and Committee Members

Updated: 1/17/17

Board of Directors

Position Name

Phone Number

E-mail
President Kristy Willits 510-427-8337 president@castrovalleysoccer.com
Vice-President Rachel Lunt 408-605-9497 vicepresident@castrovalleysoccer.com
Secretary Sue Smith 510-772-2488 secretary@castrovalleysoccer.com
Treasurer Tina Sachs 415-200-7147 treasurer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Operations Anna Padgett  510-329-7314 operations@castrovalleysoccer.com
Competitive Program Christof Sommerhalter 510-538-7845 compdirector@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U9 to U12 Program

David Rogers  510-460-0544

u9-12@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U7 & U8 Academy Program

Carlos Castillo 650-346-5806

u7-8academy@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U14 to U19 Program

Michael Fox

650-341-2900

u14-19@castrovalleysoccer.com

TOPSoccer Program Lori McNally * 510-862-6122 topsoccer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Bumblebee & Grasshopper Program Amy Ramos *   grasshoppers@castrovalleysoccer.com
Communications Kyle Frautnick * 510-432-8115 communications@castrovalleysoccer.com
Events Lourdes Navarrete 510-432-8116 events@castrovalleysoccer.com
Fields Mark Yin 510-862-1669 fields@castrovalleysoccer.com
Referee Program Ken Couche 510-909-3369 referees@castrovalleysoccer.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Benson * 510-220-2095 volunteers@castrovalleysoccer.com

 


Club Support Staff
 
Position Name

Phone Number

E-mail
Registrar Diana Gulart 510-537-2902 registrar@castrovalleysoccer.com
Director of Coach & Player Development Andy Hulbert 510-861-3917 andyh@24-7uksocceracademy.com

* Indicates a new member to the 2017 Board of Directors, Club Support Staff or Committee Member