only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

2019 Board of Directors
Board, Support Staff and Committee Members

Updated: 21 Feb 2019

Board of Directors

Position Name


President Kristy Willits
Vice-President Amy Ramos
Secretary Sue Smith
Treasurer Desire Andjou
Operations Anna Padgett
Competitive Program Christof Sommerhalter

Recreational U9 to U12 Program


Recreational U7 & U8 Academy Program

Carlos Castillo

Recreational U14 to U19 Program

Michael Fox

TOPSoccer Program Lori McNally
Bumblebee & Grasshopper Program Tracy Huckaby*
Communications Rachel Lunt
Events Lourdes Navarrete
Fields Mark Yin
Referee Program Cedric Jernigan*
Volunteer Coordinator Jen Benson


Club Support Staff
Position Name


Registrar Diana Gulart
Director of Coach & Player Development Andy Hulbert

* Indicates a new member to the 2019 Board of Directors, Club Support Staff or Committee Member