only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

FREE Friday Evening Skills Clinics!

If you have child born between 2007-2010 and they are currently registered for our 2018 Fall season, they can attend our free Friday evening Skills Clinics! Clinics are led by professional coaches from 24-7 UK Soccer Academy.  Please arrive 10 minutes early to the session.
 
Each player will have the opportunity to attend training sessions throughout the season, and there will be two timeslots available for them, each evening to choose from. 

The two timeslots are:

  • 4.00pm-5.30pm

  • 5.30pm-7.00pm

These sessions will take place on Friday’s and will take place on the following dates:

  • Week 1 (Friday 10th August) – U9-U10 Boys

  • Week 2 (Friday 17th August) – U9-U10 Girls

  • Week 3 (Friday 24th August) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 4 (Friday 31st August) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 5 (Friday 7th September) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome (Please note this session will take place at Five Canyons Park and NOT Canyon Middle School (25852 Five Canyons Pkwy, Castro Valley, CA 94552)

  • Week 6 (Friday 14th September) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 7 (Friday 21st September) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 8 (Friday 28th September) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 9 (Friday 5th October) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 10 (Friday 12th October) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 11 (Friday 19th October) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Week 12 (Friday 26th October) – All U9-U12 Boys & Girls Welcome

*You must attend your age group
 
Location:
Canyon Middle School (Field 1)
19600 Cull Canyon Road
Castro Valley, CA 94552
 
The Friday Evening Skills Clinics are for boys & girls. All kids should come with water, shin guards & soccer socks, and athletic shoes.