Skip to main content

High Quality Soccer Training & Experiences

Creating opportunities, developing excellence, and inspiring our community.

CVSC Board Members

For questions to the CVSC board, fill out this form. Always provide as much information as possible: player's or coach's full name, player's birth year, player's gender, etc.

Role Name
President Bernard Gutmann
Vice President Alexandra Joseph
Treasurer Ross Thompson
Secretary Johana Lockwood
Operations Director Maria Camarena
Referee Coordinator Cedric Jernigan
Fields Robin Wadsworth Rinaldi
Volunteers Sinobhi Vijay
Competitive Director This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Recreation Director Teresa Talbot
Bumblebees Coordinator Joel Abraham
Grasshoppers Coordinator Julie Ferrier
U7-U8 Academy Coordinator Mallory Pirogovsky
U9-U12 Recreation Coordinator Beau Blanchard
U14-U19 Recreation Coordinator Mazie Fitzgerald
Communications Lourdes Navarrete
Events Director Kristina Rucker
Registrar Jenelle Rudden
DOC Marcus Watson